Sponsorship deals

Artillery (Artillery)  is one of the most striking festivals of digital art and illustration, organized by Studio Grafit and held annually in St. Petersburg. The first festival was held in 2016 and gathered about 340 people, the second festival in 2017 was attended by about 620 people from different countries. The third artillery gathered in 2018 more than 420 people, in 2019 - about 600 participants. In 2020, we plan to have about 1000 participants from around the world.

When and where - Artillery 5th shot will be held July 25-26, 2020 in St. Petersburg.

The program will include lectures by our invited speakers, a sculpture workshop, an art exhibition, life drawing sessions, contests, and the Artillery Art Awards. Space provides great atmosphere for networking, learning and sharing knowledge.

Who will be the speaker  - The list of speakers is approved.

Audience - The main audience of the festival is traditional and CG artists, mainly from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and other neighboring countries, students and art teachers, professionals and just enthusiasts aged 16-55. We expect to host around 1,000 guests.

Why Artillery - It's a great opportunity to promote your company, present new products, find potential partners, support the CG industry, and find new talent.

Your experience as a sponsor of the festival, you will get huge benefits and maximum advertising returns!

We are ready to consider any options for cooperation that will help to solve exactly your tasks!

For questions, please contact: polina_sokolova@grafitart.com

We will be happy to find you the ideal type of cooperation with our team!

Спонсорское предложение

Артиллерия (Artillery) — один из самых ярких фестивалей цифрового искусства и иллюстрации, организованный студией Графит и проводимый ежегодно в Санкт- Петербурге. Первый фестиваль прошел в 2016 году и собрал около 340 человек, на втором фестивале в 2017 году присутствовало около 620 человек из разных стран. Третья Артиллерия собрала в 2018 году более 420 человек., а в 2019 -около 600. В 2020 году мы планируем принять около 1000 участников со всего мира

Когда и где Artillery 5th shot состоится 25-26 июля 2020 года в Санкт-Петербурге.

  •  Программа Фестиваль будет проходить в течение 2-х дней. В программу войдут лекции спикеров, скульптурный мастер-класс, выставка скульптур, наброски с натуры, конкурсы, церемония награждения Artillery Art Awards. Также предусмотрено пространство для непринужденного общения участников.

  •  Кто будет спикером Список выступающих утверждается.

  • Аудитория Основная аудитория фестиваля- традиционные и CG-художники, в основном из России, Украины, Беларуси и других близлежащих стран, студенты и преподаватели искусства, профессионалы и просто энтузиасты в возрасте 16-55 лет. Мы ожидаем принять около 1000 гостей.

  •  Почему мы Артиллерия отличная возможность заявить о своей компании, презентовать новые продукты, найти потенциальных партнеров, поддержать CG индустрию, найти таланты.

Выступив спонсором фестиваля вы получите огромные преимущества и максимум рекламной отдачи!

Мы готовы рассмотреть любые варианты сотрудничества, которые помогут решить именно ваши задачи!

По вопросам обращайтесь  по адресу: polina_sokolova@grafitart.com

Мы будем рады подобрать вам идеальный тип сотрудничества с нашей командой!